Wednesday, 1 June 2011

New Releases

Consequence by Hazel Statham: Book Cover          'My Dearest Friend'  by 'Hazel Statham'
Thank you for visiting my blog and welcome to my world of historical romance. 

There’s good news for those of you who are waiting to hear of The Dukes of Lear trilogy.  CONSEQUENCE, the first book in the series, which starts in 1746 with Marcel Blake, Duke of Lear, is now available on pre-order from Barnes & Noble at a special web price and also from It’s my second release through Avalon Books and I have another, FOR LOVE OF SARAH, due out with them sometime next year.

DOMINIC, the middle book of the trilogy, is still available as both e-book and paperback from Wings ePress, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Fictionwise etc.

The third book, MY DEAREST FRIEND,(Robert Blake, Duke of Lear), which completes the series, has found a new home with Write Words and is now available as an e-book from all the main e-book suppliers and will be available in paperback format in December.
Although the books are related, they are stand alone stories and can be read in any order

LIZZIE’S RAKE released through The Wild Rose Press, and HIS SHADOWED HEART, from Wings ePress, as well as being available in the USA, are now also available in the UK through  Both books are also available as  e-books and paperbacks.

My website provides information about my books, short excerpts, reviews and some information about me – Hazel, the author. I hope you enjoy my website and you are more than welcome to email me at any time. I thoroughly enjoy my readers’ comments and promise to answer all my mail.

Hoping you enjoy your visit.

No comments:

Post a Comment